ENACTUS TEAM MEMBERS (2023-2024)

S.No	Name of students	Course	Year
1	Smakshi Goyal	Bcom Hons	3rd year
2	Jiya Sharma	Bcom Hons	3rd year
3	Hitesh Sharma	BCom Program	3rd year
4	Manish Kumar		3rd year
	Shishodia	Bcom Hons	
5	Meet Taneja	B.com Program	2nd year
6	Jatin Malik	Bcom Hons	2nd year
7	Parth Mishra	BCom Program	2nd year
8	Nancy Jain	Bcom Hons	2nd year
9	Prerit Taneja	Bcom Hons	2nd year
10	Anshika Sharma	Bcom Hons	1st year
11	Raghav Khurana	BCom Program	2nd year
12	Dhananjay Kumar	Bcom Hons	2nd year
13	Sourabh Saini	BCom Program	2nd year
14	Asad	Bcom Hons	2nd year
15	Bhumika Mahto	Bcom Hons	1st year
16	Nimisha Jain	Bcom Hons	1st year
17	Divyansh Bizla	Bcom Hons	2nd year
18	Anushka Singh	BCom Program	2nd year
19	Ujjwal Oli	Bcom Hons	1st year
20	Madhav Agarwal	B.com p	2nd year
21	Rudra	B.com P	1st year
22	Prem	B.A(P) Economics + OMSP	1st year
23	Pratham	BCom Program	2nd year